Scholarship Recipients 2016

We have been part of the Give Back Program since 2007, and have donated back a portion of our sales each year to local non-profit organizations, as well as towards scholarships for students who wish to continue their education in Montana.

Please join us in congratulating Makae Nack, Riley Kurtz, and Madison Reichelt our 2016 Chouteau County Scholarship Winners.

Photo credit: Bethany Monroe DeBorde/River Press photo.
Pictured: Makae Nack, Riley Kurtz, Staci Corder, Trampus Corder (Madison Reichelt not pictured)